Print Bookmark

Mamie E. Tayne

Female 1877 -

Generations:      Standard    |    Compact    |    Text    |    Register    |    PDF

(Notes: You may have to scroll down or right to see chart.)

Emily O'Sullivan
Female 1898-1967
William A. Rutherford
Male 1923-1998
Mary L. Evans
Female 1913-1990
Myrtle E. O'Sullivan
Female 1902-1969
Isaac H. Rutherford
Male 1885-1961
Godfrey O'Sullivan
Male 1906-1988
George W. O'Sullivan
Male 1908-1999
Nancy Lu Craw
Female 1922-2006
Mamie E. Tayne
Female 1877-
George W. O'Sullivan
Male 1866-1910

This site powered by The Next Generation of Genealogy Sitebuilding ©, v. 12.0, written by Darrin Lythgoe 2001-2019.

Maintained by Donal Harrington.